Cleveland County YMCA

Dover Foundation YMCA - Staff

Mark Pritchett, Executive Director

Office: (704) 669-3630

MPritchett@CleveCoYMCA.org

 

Johnny Stamey, Membership/Wellness Director

Office: (704) 669-3678

JStamey@CleveCoYMCA.org

 

Janet Mancinelli, Membership Associate

Office: (704) 669-3632

JMancinelli@CleveCoYMCA.org

 

Devin McEntire, Lead Wellness Staff

Office: (704) 669-3633

DMcEntire@CleveCoYMCA.org

 

Krista Allen, Lead Group Exercise Instructor & Families Run Strong Coordinator

Office: (704) 669-3633

Krista.Allen@Girlsontherun.org

 

Nicola Dawson, Family Programs

Office: (704) 669-3634

ndawson@clevecoymca.org

 

Debbie Phifer, Active Older Adults Coordinator

Office: (704) 669-3637

DPhifer@CleveCoYMCA.org

 

Maggie Wilbourne, Sports Director

Office: (704) 669-3635

MWilbourne@CleveCoYMCA.org

 

Kimberlee Farris, Aquatics Coordinator

Office: (704) 669-3627

kfarris@clevecoymca.org

 

Young Life

Office: (704) 669-3625

CleveCo.YL@gmail.com