Cleveland County YMCA

Who We Are - Corporate Office

Cameron Corder, CEO

Office: (704) 669-3622

CCorder@CleveCoYMCA.org

 

Alan McWhirter, VP Finance

Office: (704) 669-3623

AMcWhirter@CleveCoYMCA.org

 

Pat Phifer, Property Manager

Office: (704) 669-3612

PPhifer@CleveCoYMCA.org

 

Jessica Bridges, Senior Director of Healthy Living

Office: (704) 669-3631

JBridges@CleveCoYMCA.org

 

Adam Velez, Association Director of Member Services

Office: (704) 669-3678

AVelez@CleveCoYMCA.org

 

Kimery Laughlin, Director of Development

Office: (704) 669-3692

KLaughlin@CleveCoYMCA.org

Barbara Fitch, AP Campaigns & Pledges

Office: (704) 669-3628

BFitch@CleveCoYMCA.org